Total score:

Excellent
9.2 / 10 158
based on 158 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 158 reviews
Bullet Blocker

Love this product :)


Rating:
5
Posted: 11 days ago

Excellent customer service! This is our 4th purchase, quality material, & fashionable ;) Read more »

Bullet Blocker

PEACE OF MIND


Rating:
5
Posted: 12 days ago

I ordered the Notebook folio with bullet resistant panel and an 8.5x12 bullet resistant insert for my regular leather notebook folio I use on a daily basis. I gave my son the notebook folio I purchased here, and I kept my.old notebook folio with the new insert. I am being proactive and protecting myself... Read more »

Bullet Blocker

35-50 year USA

Better than expected


Rating:
5
Posted: 165 days ago

For an off the shelf product, I was pleasantly surprised. The vest looks like my normal vests in both front and back. (Zippers in sides are a giveaway, but a known one when ordering and best if jacket kept on over it in public and no one will notice as it should be.) Read more »

Bullet Blocker

Excellent all around


Rating:
5
Posted: 213 days ago

I bought this for my son to take to school. He loves all the extra room for his stuff, and I love the extra protection it affords. The nice thing is the base backpack is of good quality. Communication was excellent, shipping was fast, and the price is great! Read more »

Bullet Blocker

CHPD K9


Rating:
5
Posted: 220 days ago

Purchased 4 ea. of the K9 vests for local PD. All Officers were pleased with the units, very light weight for IIIA level K9 protection. Each vest provided excellent fit to the individual dogs and very good mobility. Chest panel was good but perhaps could be improved to provide more coverage. Read more »

Bullet Blocker

Safety Seat


Rating:
5
Posted: 266 days ago

great idea, but I'd like to suggest setting up and a handle for one hand hold Read more »

Bullet Blocker

Better Than expected


Rating:
5
Posted: 362 days ago

Fantastic customer service, high quality products. Fleece fit perfect Read more »

Bullet Blocker

35-50 year Merica

Good quality.


Rating:
4
Posted: 395 days ago

The backpack arrived quickly, and appears to be good quality. The only thing I was disappointed in was that the backpack itself is made in China, whereas the ballistics panel is made in USA. It would be great if the entire thing was made domestically. But I can understand why this was done, to keep... Read more »

Bullet Blocker

20-35 year Tampa

Perfect


Rating:
5
Posted: 431 days ago

What a great product!!! Read more »

Bullet Blocker

50-65 year Glendale Arizona

BulletProof Leather Jacket


Rating:
5
Posted: 431 days ago

The jacket is perfect ! It is expensive but well worth the money. I have recommended to a number of friends and family. Read more »