Total score:

Excellent
9.2 / 10 147
based on 147 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 147 reviews
Bullet Blocker

20-35 year Usa

Great product


Rating:
5
Posted: 28 days ago

Feels like a quality product. Affordable and fast shipping. Read more »

Bullet Blocker

35-50 year Boston Area

Women's Vest Purchase


Rating:
5
Posted: 53 days ago

This is a great help to have this at home. I feel safer knowing that the BulletBlocker will protect me in case a situation arises. Read more »

Bullet Blocker

50-65 year Washington County, Utah

Excellent products and customer help!


Rating:
5
Posted: 63 days ago

Through my group, Vesting America's Police K-9s, I recently had the opportunity to donate a Level IIIA (can stop up to a .45 caliber, and up to a 4" blade) to a Police K-9 who needed that vest to give him the highest level of protection when he is deployed. Bullet Blocker's K-9 Shadow Vests are by FAR my favorite... Read more »

Bullet Blocker

compression sleevless vest


Rating:
5
Posted: 67 days ago

Great product fits good . Not visible under sweaters or medium weight suits. It is comfortable too. Read more »

Bullet Blocker

Customer service


Rating:
4
Posted: 112 days ago

We had difficulty with the size of the first coat that was delivered. BB took care of the return and order for a larger size. Hard to wear a bullet proof vest that is too small - am I right? If I had one negative comment it would be the time from order to delivery. This timeframe is too long. Read more »

Bullet Blocker

35-50 year Bulgaria

Bulletproof Leather Jacket


Rating:
5
Posted: 115 days ago

incredibly comfortable Read more »

Bullet Blocker

65> year Las Vegas

Keeping the bad guys off your back


Rating:
5
Posted: 116 days ago

Nice backpack panel! I am going to give it as a gift. It's pretty light to where I don't think it would be noticeable wearing it. It also acts like a cushion to prevent items in your backpack from pushing into your back. A good investment in staying alive. Two thumbs up! Read more »

Bullet Blocker

Great Quality & Excellent Service!


Rating:
5
Posted: 157 days ago

They had my items shipped fast. Great service! Read more »

Bullet Blocker

20-35 year San Jose

Great idea


Rating:
5
Posted: 172 days ago

Maybe I'm just paranoid, but it gives me a bit more peace of mind knowing they have a little extra protection. Read more »

Bullet Blocker

35-50 year USA

Thank You! 45 2020!


Rating:
5
Posted: 176 days ago

Great company and great products! Read more »