Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 16
based on 16 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 16 reviews
Bullet Blocker

Good job


Rating:
5
Posted: 13 days ago

They did a really good job on design the vest to fit me just right Read more »

Bullet Blocker

35-50 year Denmark

Grade A Quality


Rating:
5
Posted: 15 days ago

I ordered a portfolio and it arrived in a beautiful box giving it (even before opening) a high quality feeling. The portfolio itself is perfectly stitched and is quite exquisite. I love to bring it to meetings because my colleagues and customers complement it. It has fulfilled my expectations and more! Read more »

Bullet Blocker

50-65 year Plainview, NE

good when exchange needed


Rating:
5
Posted: 26 days ago

I ordered a jacket which turned out to be quite a bit too small. Decided to go with a vest and called to exchange. Everyone was helpful and the exchange happened without a hitch. Nice people to deal with. Read more »

Bullet Blocker

35-50 year Keene, NH

Good product


Rating:
5
Posted: 26 days ago

This product looks and feels more like its non-bullet proof analog as any I have ever seen. Read more »

Bullet Blocker

Denim Bullet Blocker Jacket


Rating:
5
Posted: 26 days ago

Glad to have my new Bullet Blocker denim jacket. The jacket is comfortable with plenty of room to move (I am an x-large) It looks normal wearing it and feels relaxed when sitting down. It's a real convenience being able to put the jacket on, button it up and have the vest in position, ready to go. I... Read more »

Bullet Blocker

35-50 year Country

Top shelf all the way


Rating:
5
Posted: 26 days ago

Donna, We received our backpack yesterday. First I'd like to say thankyou. What an incredibly well made product. I didn't expect the extremely high quality product that we received. I have to say that I am more than impressed and extremely confident in the performance of the product. Thank you very... Read more »

Bullet Blocker

God bless and great concept.


Rating:
5
Posted: 75 days ago

Great product. I hope my daughter NEVER needs to use it for anything other than carrying books and school supplies. Read more »

Bullet Blocker

50-65 year Indiana

10 x 15 Taper Panel in Vertx EDC Commuter Sling Bag


Rating:
5
Posted: 85 days ago

I'm using a pair of 10 x 15 taper panels in a Vertx EDC Commuter Sling bag. They fit well, and finish is excellent. They are a little heavy, but that's part of the territory. I hope to never learn if they deserve their NIJ IIIA rating! Read more »

Bullet Blocker

Love it


Rating:
5
Posted: 86 days ago

I love having this in my backpack. Peace of mind knowing that I have another layer of protection Read more »

Bullet Blocker

Awesome company!!


Rating:
5
Posted: 89 days ago

Great customer service, order received in a timely manor as promised. Thank you! Read more »